PRAL Central Board of Directors

2018 PRAL Central Board of Directors

President: Micah A. Walker, MBA  (mwalker@shbnet.com)

Vice President for Programming: Kelli M. West  (kelli@apacvb.org)

Vice President for Projects/Ethics: Christi Thomas  (CThomas@fox48tv.com)

Vice President for Membership: Sarah Clancy (sarah.clancy@hcahealthcare.com)

Vice President for Student Affairs: Sarah Black (sblack@lsua.edu)

APR Chair: Missy Laborde  (mlaborde@lsua.edu)

Secretary/Communications: Amanda Guillot (Amanda.Guillot@royomartin.com)

Treasurer: Bridgette Ward  (BridgetteW@dargentcompanies.com)