PRAL Central Board of Directors

2017 PRAL Central Board of Directors

President: Sarah Black  (sblack@lsua.edu)

President-Elect: Micah Walker  (mwalker@shbnet.com)

Vice President for Programming: Penny Welch  (pwelch@clshospital.com)

Vice President for Projects/Ethics: Christi Thomas  (CThomas@fox48tv.com)

Vice President for Membership: Kelli West  (kelli@apacvb.org)

Vice President for Student Affairs: Jarryd Raynes  (jarryd.raynes@christushealth.org)

APR Chair: Missy Laborde  (mlaborde@lsua.edu)

Secretary/Communications: Amanda Guillot (Amanda.Guillot@royomartin.com)

Treasurer: Bridgette Ward  (BridgetteW@dargentcompanies.com)

Past President: Sarah Clancy (sarah.clancy@hcahealthcare.com)