PRAL New Orleans Board of Directors

PRAL NOLA

Email: pralnola@gmail.com

Twitter: @PRALNOLA 

Instagram: PRAL_NOLA 

Facebook: Public Relations Association of Louisiana New Orleans Chapter

Pinterest: PRAL Nola

 

President

Gretchen Hirt Gendron, APR

Senior Communications Strategist

Gambel Communications

gretchen@gambelpr.com 

504.338.8460 (cell)

504.324.4242 (office)

@gghirt

 

V.P. Programs/President-Elect

Anna Corin Koehl, APR

Vice President of Public Relations

Beuerman Miller Fitzgerald

akoehl@bmfcomms.com

504.524.3342

 

V.P. Communications/Events

Erin Doucette

Special Projects Manager

The Ehrhardt Group

erin@theehrhardtgroup.com

504.558.1795

 

V.P. Membership

Amanda Chittenden

Deputy Director

Start The Adventure In Reading (STAIR-NOLA)

Rbi1013@hotmail.com

504.419.1260 (cell)

@amandachittend1

 

V.P. Accreditation

Christine Rigamer, APR

 

V.P. Students Services

Tamar Meguerditchian Gregorian, APR

Principal

The Marketing Hub

504.723.2906 (cell)

tamar@themarketing-hub.com

 

Secretary/Historian

Taslin Alfonzo, APR

Public Information Officer

Transdev

 

Awards/Co-Chairs

Marianne Ortiz

Director of Account Services

The Ehrhardt Group

mortiz@theehrhardtgroup.com

504.558.1825

 

Darcee Snider

Freelance PR Consultant

darcee_s@yahoo.com

307.761.1895

 

Social Media Chair

Amanda Frentz

Assistant Director of Public Relations

New Orleans City Park

afrentz@nocp.org

amandamfrentz@gmail.com

504.722.0735 (cell)

 

Treasurer

Karman C. Hornsby, CPA, CGMA

Audit Supervisor

Postlethwaite & Netterville

kchan@pncpa.com

240.552.0600 (cell)

 

State PRAL Rep /Past-President

Carrie DeVries, APR

Public Relations Accounts Supervisor & Partner

DEVENEY

cdevries@deveney.com

504.881.4841 (cell)

504.949.3999 ext. 209 (office)

@carrie_devries

 

State PRAL Rep/SPRF Rep

Emily Liuzza, APR

Complex Marketing Manager

Le Méridien New Orleans/W French Quarter

Emily.liuzza@starwoodhotels.com

337.344.1816 (cell)

@mlyschmidt Social Media