PRAL New Orleans Board of Directors

PRAL NOLA

Email: pralnola@gmail.com (nolapral)

Twitter: @PRALNOLA (nolapral2011)

Instagram: PRAL_NOLA (pralnola)

Facebook: Public Relations Association of Louisiana New Orleans Chapter

Pinterest: PRAL Nola

President
Carrie DeVries, APR

Senior Account Executive
DEVENEY
cdevries@deveney.com
504.881.4841 (cell)
504.949.3999 ext. 209 (office)
@carrie_devries

V.P. Programs/President-Elect
Gretchen Hirt
Communications Strategist
Gambel Communications
gretchen@gambelpr.com
504.338.8460 (cell)
504.324.4242 (office)
@gmhirt

V.P. Communications/Events
Allison Gouaux, APR
Freelance PR Consultant
gouaux.allison@gmail.com
504.559.3770 (cell)
@AllisonGouaux

V.P. Membership
Amanda Frentz
Media Manager
New Orleans City Park
afrentz@nocp.org
504.722.0735 (cell)

V.P. Accreditation
Cory Cart, APR
Division Manager
HUB
cory@gowithhub.com
504.444.6326 (cell)

V.P. Students Services 
Angie Dyer
Digital Marketing Manager
Loyola University New Orleans
addyer@loyno.edu
angeliqueddyer@gmail.com
504.861.5779

Secretary/Historian
Anna Corin Koehl, APR
Senior Account Executive
Beuerman Miller Fitzgerald
akoehl@e-bmf.com
504.524.3342

Awards
Alicia Haefele, APR
Revenue Optimization & e-Commerce Manager
Hampton Inn Hotels & Suites of New Orleans
Alicia@highpointe.com 
504.487.2230 (cell)
504.293.1200 ext. 4043 (office)

Treasurer
Karman Chan, CPA, CGMA
Audit Supervisor
Postlethwaite & Netterville
kchan@pncpa.com
240.552.0600 (cell)

State PRAL Rep/SPRF Rep/Past-President ,
Christine Rigamer, APR
Communications Manager
Gambel Communications
christine@gambelpr.com
281.793.3206 (cell)
504.324.4242 (office)
@cmrigamer State PRAL


Emily Liuzza, APR
Complex Marketing Manager
Le Méridien New Orleans/W French Quarter
Emily.liuzza@starwoodhotels.com
337.344.1816 (cell)
@mlyschmidt Social Media


Amanda Chittenden
Marketing Manager
Junior Achievement of Greater New Orleans
Rbi1013@hotmail.com
504.419.1260 (cell)
@amandachittend1