Latest News

PRAL-BR Announces 2015 Board of Directors

The 2015 Public Relations Association of Louisiana-Baton Rouge Chapter board of directors were approved by membership and inducted at the group’s January meeting.

Voted into the role of president was Ginger Guttner, APR, Director of Public Relations at the LSU School of Veterinary Medicine. Guttner has been a member of PRAL-BR for 10 years and most recently served as the Vice President of Programs in 2014.

Executive Board
President: Ginger Guttner, APR, LSU School of Veterinary Medicine
President-Elect: Trey Williams, Our Lady of the Lake Regional Medical Center
Vice President - Programs: Sonya Gordon, APR, EBR Parish Library
Treasurer: Chris LeBouef, La. State Medical Society
Secretary: Angela deGravelles, deGravelles & Associates
Immediate Past President: Catherine Carlock Simpson, CS Media & Communications

At-Large Board Members
Marc Goldstein, Creative Video Productions (Special Projects)
Caroline Isemann, Impact Management Group (Communications)
Bob Johannessen, Our Lady of the Lake Regional Medical Center (Membership)
Cheryl Michelet, BREC (Pro Bono)
Elizabeth Tadie-Canfield, BASF (Scholarships)

PRAL State Board Representatives
Delia A. Taylor, APR, Taylor Media Services
Trey Williams, Our Lady of the Lake Regional Medical Center
Sadie D. Wilks, APR, La. State Medical Society

Return to list