PRAL Central Board of Directors

2019 PRAL Central Board of Directors

President: Sarah Clancy (sarah.clancy@hcahealthcare.com)*!

Immediate Past President: Micah A. Walker, MBA  (mwalker@shbnet.com)*!

Vice President for Programming: 

Vice President for Projects/Ethics: Jennifer Nichols (jennifer.nichols@mac.com)

Vice President for Membership: Kelli M. West  (kelli@apacvb.org)*!

Vice President for Student Affairs: Sarah Black (sblack@lsua.edu)

APR Chair: Missy Laborde  (mlaborde@lsua.edu)

Secretary/Communications: Amanda Guillot (Amanda.Guillot@royomartin.com)

 

* denotes PRAL State Board Member

! denotes SPRF Board Member