PRAL Central Board of Directors

2020 PRAL Central Board of Directors

President: Kelli M. West, TMP  ([email protected])*!

Immediate Past President: Sarah Clancy, APR ([email protected])*!

President-Elect: Missy Laborde, APR ([email protected])

Vice President for Programming: Dirk Mangheim ([email protected])

Vice President for Projects/Ethics: Micah A. Walker, MBA  ([email protected])*!

Vice President for Membership: Ann Savage ([email protected])

APR Chair: Lafe Jones, APR ([email protected])

Secretary/Communications: Jennifer Nichols ([email protected])


* denotes PRAL State Board Member

! denotes SPRF Board Member