Member of the Year Award

PRAL’s Baton Rouge Chapter established this award to recognize an association member who has gone above and beyond to contribute to the chapter through his or her time and talents. The award is given annually at the January awards banquet.

Prior Recipients


Lauren Davidson


Kelly Zimmerman


Avery Davidson


Delia Taylor, APR


Holly Houk Cullen, PhD, APR


Ginger Guttner, APR


 Venessa Lewis, APR


 Les Landon, APR


 Shelly Dupré


 Amy Delaney


 Amy H. Nolan, APR


 Michael Stone Johnson